Back to All Events

New York Classical Players

  • Broadway Presbyterian Church 601 West 114th Street New York, NY, 10025 United States (map)

Mozart and Takemitsu

Dongmin Kim, conductor
Miriam Fried, violin
Hsin-Yun Huang, viola
Takemitsu / Requiem for String Orchestra
Mozart / Symphony No. 29 in A major, K. 201
Mozart / Sinfonia Concertante for Violin, Viola and Orchestra

Earlier Event: November 9
New York Classical Players
Later Event: December 14